Artist: Oasis
Title: Don’t Believe The Truth
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Epic
Genre: Rock, BritPop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 49:23
Total Size: 322 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Turn Up The Sun
02. Mucky Fingers
03. Lyla
04. Love Like A Bomb
05. The Importance Of Being Idle
06. The Meaning Of Soul
07. Guess God Thinks I’m Abel
08. Part Of The Queue
09. Keep The Dream Alive
10. A Bell Will Ring
11. Let There Be Love
12. Can You See It Now (I Can See It Now!!) (Japan Bonus Track)
13. Sitting Here In Silence (On My Own) (Japan Bonus Track)

Oasis – Don’t Believe The Truth (2005).rar (访问密码: 874545)